Zombie Costumes http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/ Costumes from ZombieCostumes.biz en-us Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:42:06 +0000 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:42:06 +0000 contact@ZombieCostumes.biz Morph Zombie Adult Large http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/adult/morph-zombie-adult-large.html ]]>
]]>

Ne 60 Wed, 21 Oct 2015 23:18:27 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/adult/morph-zombie-adult-large.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/adult/morph-zombie-adult-large.html/feed 0 Instant Zombie Costume Kit http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/adult/instant-zombie-costume-kit.html ]]>
]]>

Th 22 Wed, 21 Oct 2015 23:09:16 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/adult/instant-zombie-costume-kit.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/adult/instant-zombie-costume-kit.html/feed 0 Zombie Child 8-10 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/articles/zombie-child-8-10.html ]]>
]]>
Scary and fun at the same time! Includes tatter dress with blue shade top and greenish skit with waist cinch with bone designZZMakeup, tights and shoes not includedZZLarge child size fits sizes 8-10ZZ 39 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:50:02 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/articles/zombie-child-8-10.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/articles/zombie-child-8-10.html/feed 0
Zombie Child 12-14 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombiechild-12-14.html ]]>
]]>
Scary and fun at the same time! Includes tatter dress with blue shade top and greenish skit with waist cinch with bone designZZMakeup, tights and shoes not includedZZLarge child size fits sizes 12-14ZZ 30 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:40:14 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombiechild-12-14.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombiechild-12-14.html/feed 0
Living Dead Walking Zombie Teen http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/teen/living-dead-walking-zombie-teen.html ]]>
]]>
Layered and tattered dress with tattered zombie footless tightsZZ Teen fits junior sizes 0-9ZZ 38 Sat, 08 Sep 2012 15:05:39 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/teen/living-dead-walking-zombie-teen.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/teen/living-dead-walking-zombie-teen.html/feed 0
Monster Bride Teen 0-9 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/teen/monster-bride-teen-0-9.html ]]>
]]>
Stitch-pattern topZZtutu skirtZZveilZZgloveletsZZstitch pattern footless tightsZZTeen size 0-9ZZ 34 Sat, 08 Sep 2012 14:56:03 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/teen/monster-bride-teen-0-9.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/teen/monster-bride-teen-0-9.html/feed 0
Zombie Boy Large http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombieboylarge.html ]]>
]]>
Goulishly clever costume comes with tattered suit jacket with attached bloody shirt front with exposed bloody ribs and a red necktieZZLarge size fits child size 12-14ZZ 26 Tue, 05 Jun 2012 13:00:38 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombieboylarge.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombieboylarge.html/feed 0
Zombie Boy Medium http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombieboymedium.html ]]>
]]>
Goulishly clever costume comes with tattered suit jacket with attached bloody shirt front with exposed bloody ribs and a red necktieZZ Medium size fits child size 8-10ZZ 20 Tue, 05 Jun 2012 12:55:16 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombieboymedium.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombieboymedium.html/feed 0
Zombie Boy Small http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombieboysmall.html ]]>
]]>
Goulishly clever costume comes with tattered suit jacket with attached bloody shirt front with exposed bloody ribs and a red necktieZZ Small fits child size 4-6ZZ 26 Tue, 05 Jun 2012 12:47:23 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombieboysmall.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/zombieboysmall.html/feed 0
Crypt Walker Child 7-8 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/cryptwalkerchild-7-8.html ]]>
]]>
Top with attached hand pump and mask (toy weapon, pants and makeup for hands and face not included)ZZ 30.9 Tue, 05 Jun 2012 12:34:42 +0000 http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/cryptwalkerchild-7-8.html http://www.zombiecostumes.biz/childrens/cryptwalkerchild-7-8.html/feed 0